Simple Pricing

It's easy to switch plans, cancel anytime.

Basic
(Free to try)
Process one file at a time
Preview 30 seconds of videos
Use templates
Download watermarks in hi-res
Use photo filters
Export files to apps
Access 300+ fonts
Add custom fonts
No support
Premium
$ 6.99/month
Process unlimited files at a time
Process videos of any length
Use templates
Download watermarks in hi-res
Use photo filters
Export files to apps
Access 300+ fonts
Add custom fonts
Chat support

What Our Customers Say...

Watermark.ws is trusted by thousands of professionals and businesses

Testimonial 1

There is nothing better than Watermark.ws! It can easily batch process hundreds of files while watermarking, resizing, and re-touching them simultaneously.

Michael Archambault

Apple

Testimonial 2

We use Watermark for adding credits to photos and videos from news agencies before we share them on Twitter.

Sarah Marshall

The Wall Street Journal

Testimonial 3

It's super easy to use. You can customize your watermark and even use your own company logo. The customer service is excellent and all of my questions have been answered.

Alice Delore

SaleHoo

Frequently Asked Questions

Have another question? Ask us here

Can I stop subscription or change plans any time?

Yes, you can. You can choose to switch back to the Basic plan right from your "My Plan" page. Our system will automatically switch your subscription at the end of your billing period so you won't get charged.

Can I pay for just one month?

Yes you can. To pay for only one month of our service, upgrade to Premium, then switch your plan back to Basic right from your "My Plan" page. This will grant you exactly one month of Premium.

What are the charges when upgrading a plan?

We charge only the difference in price when you upgrade plans. If you downgrade plans, you will receive a credit on in your billing. ( Pro-rating + credit does not apply for customers paying via PayPal )

What happens if I cancel my plan?

If you decide to cancel your plan, your cancelled subscription will remain active until the end of your billing period. On the billing date, your plan will automatically be downgraded to the Basic plan.

Will I be credited when I downgrade my plan?

Yes you will. We will credit you the difference between your previous plan and the plan you have downgraded to, taking into consideration the number of days you have used your previous plan. ( Crediting does not apply to customers paying via PayPal )

Start protecting your content today.

 

© Watermark.ws by Much Media Inc

Made in Canada